VACUUM VERIFIEDAll rankings
Whirlpool WRFF3536S

Image served live from the dealer listing.

Whirlpool WRFF3536S

Whirlpool refrigerator · listed by stlapplianceoutlet

8.1DustScore

$1599.00

Verdict

A french door refrigerator listed at $1599 from stlapplianceoutlet; seed score 8.1 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.

Pros
  • French door
  • Street price $1599 undercuts retail
Cons
  • Seed score — bench protocol pending
  • Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast

Best for: Homes that want a french door refrigerator around $1599.

Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.

Sub-scores

Performance
8.4
Features
8.1
Upkeep
8.1
Value
7.8
Noise & UX
8.1

ValueScore: 4.4 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at the live dealer price of $1599.00

Performance 40% · Features 20% · Upkeep 15% · Value 15% · Noise & UX 10%. How we test

Specifications

Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecWhirlpool WRFF3536S
Price (live)$1599.00
ConfigurationFrench door
ValueScore4.4
DustScore8.1
BuyCheck price →

Compare with

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecWhirlpool WRFF3536SForno 19.2 cu ft French-doorSamsung RF18A5101MTCafé 28.7 cu ft
Price (live)$1599.00$2299.00$1495.00$3984.00
CapacityNot disclosed19.2 cu ft17.5 cu ft28.7 cu ft
ConfigurationFrench doorFrench doorFrench door · Counter-depthNot disclosed
EnergyNot disclosedNot disclosedENERGY STAR certifiedENERGY STAR certified
FinishNot disclosedWhiteBlackNot disclosed
Smart / appNot disclosedNot disclosedSmart (Wi-Fi app)Smart (Wi-Fi app)
ValueScore4.43.44.72.4
DustScore8.18.48.38.3
BuyCheck price →Check price →Check price →Check price →

Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.