WHITE GOODS VERIFIED
Forno 19.2 cu ft French-door

Image served live from the dealer listing.

Forno 19.2 cu ft French-door

Forno refrigerator · listed by Home Outlet Direct

8.4VerifiedScore
★ 4.6/5
2720 owner ratings

See price at dealer

Verdict

A french door refrigerator listed at $2299 from Home Outlet Direct; seed score 8.4 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.

Pros
  • 19.2 cu ft capacity
  • French door
  • White finish
Cons
  • Seed score — bench protocol pending
  • Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast

Best for: Homes that want a french door refrigerator around $2299.

Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.

Sub-scores

Temperature performance
8.5
Capacity & layout
8.6
Energy & upkeep
8.2
Value
8.1
Noise & experience
8.5

ValueScore: 3.4 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at its current dealer price

Temperature performance 30% · Capacity & layout 25% · Energy & upkeep 20% · Value 15% · Noise & experience 10%. How we test

Specifications

Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecForno 19.2 cu ft French-door
Dealer price—
Capacity19.2 cu ft
ConfigurationFrench door
FinishWhite
ValueScore3.4
VerifiedScore8.4
BuyCheck price →

Appears on these rankings

Videos & independent reviews

Coverage gathered from around the web so you can check our verdict against everyone else’s. We label who published what — manufacturer videos are marketing; independent outlets received nothing from us.

Independent review — Forno 36 Espresso Moena French Door Stainless Honest Review 2026 · Watch on YouTube
Manufacturer video — Forno FFFFD1974-35SG - 30″ French Door Refrigerator · Watch on YouTube

Written reviews elsewhere

Videos are hosted on YouTube and we don’t control their content. “Manufacturer video” is published by Forno’s own channel; independent reviewers are not affiliated with this site and these links earn us nothing. Review excerpts are quoted verbatim with attribution — quoting is not endorsement.

Compare with

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecForno 19.2 cu ft French-doorSamsung RF18A5101MTCafé 28.7 cu ftGE 17.5 cu ft Top-freezer
Dealer price————
Capacity19.2 cu ft17.5 cu ft28.7 cu ft17.5 cu ft
ConfigurationFrench doorFrench door · Counter-depthNot disclosedTop-freezer
EnergyNot disclosedENERGY STAR certifiedENERGY STAR certifiedENERGY STAR certified
FinishWhiteBlackNot disclosedNot disclosed
Smart / appNot disclosedSmart (Wi-Fi app)Smart (Wi-Fi app)Not disclosed
ValueScore3.44.72.49.4
VerifiedScore8.48.38.38.2
BuyCheck price →Check price →Check price →Check price →

Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.