VACUUM VERIFIEDAll rankings
Café 28.7 cu ft

Image served live from the dealer listing.

Café 28.7 cu ft

Café refrigerator · listed by Park Ave Appliance

8.3DustScore

$3984.00

Verdict

A refrigerator listed at $3984 from Park Ave Appliance; seed score 8.3 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.

Pros
  • 28.7 cu ft capacity
  • ENERGY STAR certified
  • Smart / Wi-Fi app control
Cons
  • Seed score — bench protocol pending
  • Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast

Best for: Homes that want a reliable refrigerator around $3984.

Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.

Sub-scores

Performance
8.6
Features
8.5
Upkeep
8.5
Value
8.0
Noise & UX
8.3

ValueScore: 2.4 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at the live dealer price of $3984.00

Performance 40% · Features 20% · Upkeep 15% · Value 15% · Noise & UX 10%. How we test

Specifications

Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecCafé 28.7 cu ft
Price (live)$3984.00
Capacity28.7 cu ft
EnergyENERGY STAR certified
Smart / appSmart (Wi-Fi app)
ValueScore2.4
DustScore8.3
BuyCheck price →

Appears on these rankings

Compare with

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecCafé 28.7 cu ftForno 19.2 cu ft French-doorSamsung RF18A5101MTGE 17.5 cu ft Top-freezer
Price (live)$3984.00$2299.00$1495.00$649.00
Capacity28.7 cu ft19.2 cu ft17.5 cu ft17.5 cu ft
ConfigurationNot disclosedFrench doorFrench door · Counter-depthTop-freezer
EnergyENERGY STAR certifiedNot disclosedENERGY STAR certifiedENERGY STAR certified
FinishNot disclosedWhiteBlackNot disclosed
Smart / appSmart (Wi-Fi app)Not disclosedSmart (Wi-Fi app)Not disclosed
ValueScore2.43.44.79.4
DustScore8.38.48.38.2
BuyCheck price →Check price →Check price →Check price →

Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.