VACUUM VERIFIEDAll rankings
Midea MRT18D3B

Image served live from the dealer listing.

Midea MRT18D3B

Midea refrigerator · listed by stlapplianceoutlet

7.9DustScore

$497.00

Verdict

A top-freezer · garage-ready refrigerator listed at $497 from stlapplianceoutlet; seed score 7.9 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.

Pros
  • ENERGY STAR certified
  • Top-freezer · Garage-ready
Cons
  • Seed score — bench protocol pending
  • Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast

Best for: Homes that want a top-freezer · garage-ready refrigerator around $497.

Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.

Sub-scores

Performance
8.2
Features
7.9
Upkeep
8.1
Value
8.4
Noise & UX
7.9

ValueScore: 11.5 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at the live dealer price of $497.00

Performance 40% · Features 20% · Upkeep 15% · Value 15% · Noise & UX 10%. How we test

Specifications

Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecMidea MRT18D3B
Price (live)$497.00
ConfigurationTop-freezer · Garage-ready
EnergyENERGY STAR certified
ValueScore11.5
DustScore7.9
BuyCheck price →

Compare with

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecMidea MRT18D3BForno 19.2 cu ft French-doorSamsung RF18A5101MTCafé 28.7 cu ft
Price (live)$497.00$2299.00$1495.00$3984.00
CapacityNot disclosed19.2 cu ft17.5 cu ft28.7 cu ft
ConfigurationTop-freezer · Garage-readyFrench doorFrench door · Counter-depthNot disclosed
EnergyENERGY STAR certifiedNot disclosedENERGY STAR certifiedENERGY STAR certified
FinishNot disclosedWhiteBlackNot disclosed
Smart / appNot disclosedNot disclosedSmart (Wi-Fi app)Smart (Wi-Fi app)
ValueScore11.53.44.72.4
DustScore7.98.48.38.3
BuyCheck price →Check price →Check price →Check price →

Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.