Image served live from the dealer listing.
Hisense HRM260N6TSE
Hisense refrigerator
See price at dealer
Verdict
A 26 cu ft French-door refrigerator — Reviewed's top-rated refrigerator ('the best fridge we've tested so far') — priced around $1,999 at retail; seed score 8.4 from manufacturer specs and aggregated owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.
- Reviewed's top-tested refrigerator
- Strong temperature performance for the price
- French-door layout
- Seed score — bench protocol pending
- Hisense service network is thinner than legacy brands
Best for: Value-focused buyers who want Reviewed-style test performance without the legacy-brand premium.
Skip it if: You prioritize a long-established parts and service network.
Sub-scores
- Temperature performance
- 8.5
- Capacity & layout
- 9.3
- Energy & upkeep
- 7.7
- Value
- 7.8
- Noise & experience
- 8.1
ValueScore: 3.8 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at its current dealer price
Temperature performance 30% · Capacity & layout 25% · Energy & upkeep 20% · Value 15% · Noise & experience 10%. How we test
Specifications
Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).
| Spec | Hisense HRM260N6TSE |
|---|---|
| Dealer price | — |
| Capacity | 26 cu ft |
| Configuration | French door |
| Finish | Stainless |
| ValueScore | 3.8 |
| VerifiedScore | 8.4 |
| Buy | Check price → |
Videos & independent reviews
Coverage gathered from around the web so you can check our verdict against everyone else’s. We label who published what — manufacturer videos are marketing; independent outlets received nothing from us.
Videos are hosted on YouTube and we don’t control their content. “Manufacturer video” is published by Hisense’s own channel; independent reviewers are not affiliated with this site and these links earn us nothing. Review excerpts are quoted verbatim with attribution — quoting is not endorsement.
Compare with
| Spec | Hisense HRM260N6TSE | Forno 19.2 cu ft French-door | Samsung RF18A5101MT | Café 28.7 cu ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dealer price | — | — | — | — |
| Capacity | 26 cu ft | 19.2 cu ft | 17.5 cu ft | 28.7 cu ft |
| Configuration | French door | French door | French door · Counter-depth | Not disclosed |
| Energy | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | ENERGY STAR certified | ENERGY STAR certified |
| Finish | Stainless | White | Black | Not disclosed |
| Smart / app | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Smart (Wi-Fi app) | Smart (Wi-Fi app) |
| ValueScore | 3.8 | 3.4 | 4.7 | 2.4 |
| VerifiedScore | 8.4 | 8.4 | 8.3 | 8.3 |
| Buy | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → |
Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.