VACUUM VERIFIEDAll rankings
GE 24.7 cu ft

Image served live from the dealer listing.

GE 24.7 cu ft

GE refrigerator · listed by Mazer Appliance

8.2DustScore

$1199.00

Verdict

A refrigerator listed at $1199 from Mazer Appliance; seed score 8.2 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.

Pros
  • 24.7 cu ft capacity
  • ENERGY STAR certified
Cons
  • Seed score — bench protocol pending
  • Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast

Best for: Homes that want a reliable refrigerator around $1199.

Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.

Sub-scores

Performance
8.5
Features
8.2
Upkeep
8.4
Value
8.4
Noise & UX
8.2

ValueScore: 5.5 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at the live dealer price of $1199.00

Performance 40% · Features 20% · Upkeep 15% · Value 15% · Noise & UX 10%. How we test

Specifications

Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecGE 24.7 cu ft
Price (live)$1199.00
Capacity24.7 cu ft
EnergyENERGY STAR certified
ValueScore5.5
DustScore8.2
BuyCheck price →

Appears on these rankings

Compare with

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecGE 24.7 cu ftForno 19.2 cu ft French-doorSamsung RF18A5101MTCafé 28.7 cu ft
Price (live)$1199.00$2299.00$1495.00$3984.00
Capacity24.7 cu ft19.2 cu ft17.5 cu ft28.7 cu ft
ConfigurationNot disclosedFrench doorFrench door · Counter-depthNot disclosed
EnergyENERGY STAR certifiedNot disclosedENERGY STAR certifiedENERGY STAR certified
FinishNot disclosedWhiteBlackNot disclosed
Smart / appNot disclosedNot disclosedSmart (Wi-Fi app)Smart (Wi-Fi app)
ValueScore5.53.44.72.4
DustScore8.28.48.38.3
BuyCheck price →Check price →Check price →Check price →

Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.