WHITE GOODS VERIFIED
GE 19.2 cu ft Top-freezer

Image served live from the dealer listing.

GE 19.2 cu ft Top-freezer

GE refrigerator · listed by Mazer Appliance

8.2VerifiedScore

See price at dealer

Verdict

A top-freezer refrigerator listed at $749 from Mazer Appliance; seed score 8.2 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.

Pros
  • 19.2 cu ft capacity
  • ENERGY STAR certified
  • Top-freezer
Cons
  • Seed score — bench protocol pending
  • Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast

Best for: Homes that want a top-freezer refrigerator around $749.

Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.

Sub-scores

Temperature performance
8.0
Capacity & layout
8.0
Energy & upkeep
8.5
Value
8.7
Noise & experience
8.1

ValueScore: 8.3 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at its current dealer price

Temperature performance 30% · Capacity & layout 25% · Energy & upkeep 20% · Value 15% · Noise & experience 10%. How we test

Specifications

Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecGE 19.2 cu ft Top-freezer
Dealer price—
Capacity19.2 cu ft
ConfigurationTop-freezer
EnergyENERGY STAR certified
ValueScore8.3
VerifiedScore8.2
BuyCheck price →

Appears on these rankings

Videos & independent reviews

Coverage gathered from around the web so you can check our verdict against everyone else’s. We label who published what — manufacturer videos are marketing; independent outlets received nothing from us.

Independent review — GE GTE19JSNRSS 30'' Top Freezer Refrigerator Review · Watch on YouTube
Independent review — Review of the GE Top Freezer Refrigerator · Watch on YouTube
Manufacturer video — GE Appliances Top Freezer Refrigerator - Troubleshooting Temperature Control · Watch on YouTube

Written reviews elsewhere

Videos are hosted on YouTube and we don’t control their content. “Manufacturer video” is published by GE’s own channel; independent reviewers are not affiliated with this site and these links earn us nothing. Review excerpts are quoted verbatim with attribution — quoting is not endorsement.

Compare with

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecGE 19.2 cu ft Top-freezerForno 19.2 cu ft French-doorSamsung RF18A5101MTCafé 28.7 cu ft
Dealer price————
Capacity19.2 cu ft19.2 cu ft17.5 cu ft28.7 cu ft
ConfigurationTop-freezerFrench doorFrench door · Counter-depthNot disclosed
EnergyENERGY STAR certifiedNot disclosedENERGY STAR certifiedENERGY STAR certified
FinishNot disclosedWhiteBlackNot disclosed
Smart / appNot disclosedNot disclosedSmart (Wi-Fi app)Smart (Wi-Fi app)
ValueScore8.33.44.72.4
VerifiedScore8.28.48.38.3
BuyCheck price →Check price →Check price →Check price →

Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.