
Image served live from the dealer listing.
ZLINE Third-rack
ZLINE dishwasher · listed by Home Outlet Direct
584 owner ratings
$1237.49
Verdict
A third rack dishwasher listed at $1237 from Home Outlet Direct; seed score 8.4 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.
- Third rack
- Stainless finish
- Seed score — bench protocol pending
- Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast
Best for: Homes that want a third rack dishwasher around $1237.
Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.
Sub-scores
- Performance
- 8.7
- Features
- 8.4
- Upkeep
- 8.4
- Value
- 8.6
- Noise & UX
- 8.4
ValueScore: 3.6 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at the live dealer price of $1237.49
Performance 40% · Features 20% · Upkeep 15% · Value 15% · Noise & UX 10%. How we test
Specifications
Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).
| Spec | ZLINE Third-rack |
|---|---|
| Price (live) | $1237.49 |
| Configuration | Third rack |
| Finish | Stainless |
| ValueScore | 3.6 |
| DustScore | 8.4 |
| Buy | Check price → |
Appears on these rankings
Compare with
| Spec | ZLINE Third-rack | THOR Kitchen HDW2401SS | ZLINE DW7713-24 | ZLINE Top-control Panel-ready |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price (live) | $1237.49 | $909.00 | $714.97 | $1062.49 |
| Configuration | Third rack | Not disclosed | Top controls · Panel-ready | Top controls · Panel-ready |
| Energy | Not disclosed | ENERGY STAR certified | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Finish | Stainless | Stainless | Panel Ready | Panel Ready |
| ValueScore | 3.6 | 4.6 | 5.6 | 4.1 |
| DustScore | 8.4 | 8.6 | 8.5 | 8.5 |
| Buy | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → |
Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.