
Image served live from the dealer listing.
Samsung WA45T3200AW
Samsung washing machine · listed by Curacao
$399.99
Verdict
A top-load washing machine listed at $400 from Curacao; seed score 8.1 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.
- 4.5 cu ft capacity
- Top-load
- White finish
- Seed score — bench protocol pending
- Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast
Best for: Homes that want a top-load washing machine around $400.
Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.
Sub-scores
- Performance
- 8.4
- Features
- 8.1
- Upkeep
- 8.1
- Value
- 8.6
- Noise & UX
- 8.1
ValueScore: 10.0 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at the live dealer price of $399.99
Performance 40% · Features 20% · Upkeep 15% · Value 15% · Noise & UX 10%. How we test
Specifications
Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).
| Spec | Samsung WA45T3200AW |
|---|---|
| Price (live) | $399.99 |
| Capacity | 4.5 cu ft |
| Configuration | Top-load |
| Finish | White |
| ValueScore | 10.0 |
| DustScore | 8.1 |
| Buy | Check price → |
Appears on these rankings
Compare with
| Spec | Samsung WA45T3200AW | GE 4.8 cu ft Front-load | GE 5.0 cu ft Front-load | GE GFW550SSNWW |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price (live) | $399.99 | $599.00 | $699.00 | $793.00 |
| Capacity | 4.5 cu ft | 4.8 cu ft | 5.0 cu ft | 4.8 cu ft |
| Configuration | Top-load | Front-load | Front-load | Front-load |
| Energy | Not disclosed | ENERGY STAR certified | ENERGY STAR certified | ENERGY STAR certified |
| Finish | White | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | White |
| Smart / app | Not disclosed | Smart (Wi-Fi app) | Smart (Wi-Fi app) | Smart (Wi-Fi app) |
| ValueScore | 10.0 | 7.2 | 6.3 | 5.7 |
| DustScore | 8.1 | 8.3 | 8.3 | 8.3 |
| Buy | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → |
Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.