
Image served live from the dealer listing.
LG WT6105CW
LG washing machine · listed by Town Appliance
$606.00
Verdict
A top-load · has agitator washing machine listed at $606 from Town Appliance; seed score 8.1 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.
- 4.1 cu ft capacity
- Top-load · Has agitator
- Seed score — bench protocol pending
- Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast
Best for: Homes that want a top-load · has agitator washing machine around $606.
Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.
Sub-scores
- Performance
- 8.4
- Features
- 8.1
- Upkeep
- 8.1
- Value
- 8.6
- Noise & UX
- 8.1
ValueScore: 6.9 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at the live dealer price of $606.00
Performance 40% · Features 20% · Upkeep 15% · Value 15% · Noise & UX 10%. How we test
Specifications
Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).
| Spec | LG WT6105CW |
|---|---|
| Price (live) | $606.00 |
| Capacity | 4.1 cu ft |
| Configuration | Top-load · Has agitator |
| ValueScore | 6.9 |
| DustScore | 8.1 |
| Buy | Check price → |
Compare with
| Spec | LG WT6105CW | GE 4.8 cu ft Front-load | GE 5.0 cu ft Front-load | GE GFW550SSNWW |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price (live) | $606.00 | $599.00 | $699.00 | $793.00 |
| Capacity | 4.1 cu ft | 4.8 cu ft | 5.0 cu ft | 4.8 cu ft |
| Configuration | Top-load · Has agitator | Front-load | Front-load | Front-load |
| Energy | Not disclosed | ENERGY STAR certified | ENERGY STAR certified | ENERGY STAR certified |
| Finish | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | White |
| Smart / app | Not disclosed | Smart (Wi-Fi app) | Smart (Wi-Fi app) | Smart (Wi-Fi app) |
| ValueScore | 6.9 | 7.2 | 6.3 | 5.7 |
| DustScore | 8.1 | 8.3 | 8.3 | 8.3 |
| Buy | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → |
Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.