Image served live from the dealer listing.
GE Top-control Third-rack
GE dishwasher · listed by Mazer Appliance
See price at dealer
Verdict
A top controls · third rack dishwasher listed at $449 from Mazer Appliance; seed score 8.3 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.
- ENERGY STAR certified
- Top controls · Third rack
- Seed score — bench protocol pending
- Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast
Best for: Homes that want a top controls · third rack dishwasher around $449.
Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.
Sub-scores
- Wash performance
- 8.1
- Racks & features
- 8.2
- Quietness
- 8.2
- Energy & upkeep
- 8.5
- Value
- 8.8
ValueScore: 8.1 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at its current dealer price
Wash performance 40% · Racks & features 20% · Quietness 15% · Energy & upkeep 10% · Value 15%. How we test
Specifications
Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).
| Spec | GE Top-control Third-rack |
|---|---|
| Dealer price | — |
| Configuration | Top controls · Third rack |
| Energy | ENERGY STAR certified |
| ValueScore | 8.1 |
| VerifiedScore | 8.3 |
| Buy | Check price → |
Appears on these rankings
- Solid alternative Best dishwashers
- Solid alternative Best budget dishwashers
- Best budget quiet Best quiet dishwashers
Videos & independent reviews
Coverage gathered from around the web so you can check our verdict against everyone else’s. We label who published what — manufacturer videos are marketing; independent outlets received nothing from us.
Videos are hosted on YouTube and we don’t control their content. “Manufacturer video” is published by GE’s own channel; independent reviewers are not affiliated with this site and these links earn us nothing. Review excerpts are quoted verbatim with attribution — quoting is not endorsement.
Compare with
| Spec | GE Top-control Third-rack | THOR Kitchen HDW2401SS | ZLINE DW7713-24 | ZLINE Top-control Panel-ready |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dealer price | — | — | — | — |
| Configuration | Top controls · Third rack | Not disclosed | Top controls · Panel-ready | Top controls · Panel-ready |
| Energy | ENERGY STAR certified | ENERGY STAR certified | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Finish | Not disclosed | Stainless | Panel Ready | Panel Ready |
| ValueScore | 8.1 | 4.6 | 5.6 | 4.1 |
| VerifiedScore | 8.3 | 8.6 | 8.5 | 8.5 |
| Buy | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → |
Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.