
Image served live from the dealer listing.
Forno Ornonzo 36-inch Induction Cooktop
Forno cooktop · listed by Premium Home Source
See price at dealer
Verdict
A 24-inch induction 5 elements cooktop listed at $549.00 from Premium Home Source; seed score 8.0 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.
- Induction fuel
- 24-inch width
- Seed score — bench protocol pending
- Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast
Best for: Kitchens that want a 24-inch induction cooktop around $549.
Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.
Sub-scores
- Heating performance
- 8.0
- Energy & upkeep
- 7.4
- Features & build
- 7.6
- Value
- 8.9
- Noise & experience
- 7.8
ValueScore: 10.0 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at its current dealer price
Heating performance 40% · Energy & upkeep 15% · Features & build 15% · Value 20% · Noise & experience 10%. How we test
Specifications
Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).
| Spec | Forno Ornonzo 36-inch Induction Cooktop |
|---|---|
| Dealer price | — |
| Configuration | 24-inch · induction · 5 elements |
| ValueScore | 10.0 |
| VerifiedScore | 8.0 |
| Buy | Check price → |
Appears on these rankings
Compare with
| Spec | Forno Ornonzo 36-inch Induction Cooktop | GE JP3030SWSS 30 inch Electric Cooktop with 4 Elements, K... | ZLINE 30" Gas Cooktop with 4 Gas Burners and Black Porcel... | THOR Kitchen 36-Inch Natural Gas Cooktop in Stainless Ste... |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dealer price | — | — | — | — |
| Configuration | 24-inch · induction · 5 elements | 30-inch · electric · 4 burners | 24-inch · gas · 4 burners | 36-inch · gas · 6 burners |
| Finish | Not disclosed | Stainless | Black | Stainless |
| ValueScore | 10.0 | 8.7 | 6.5 | 5.4 |
| VerifiedScore | 8.0 | 8.0 | 8.0 | 8.0 |
| Buy | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → | Check price → |
Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.