WHITE GOODS VERIFIED
Bosch SHV9PCM3N

Image served live from the dealer listing.

Bosch SHV9PCM3N

Bosch dishwasher · listed by Shop Appliances

8.3VerifiedScore

See price at dealer

Verdict

A panel-ready · third rack dishwasher listed at $1799 from Shop Appliances; seed score 8.3 from listing specs and owner ratings until our bench protocol runs.

Pros
  • 16 place settings capacity
  • ENERGY STAR certified
  • Panel-ready · Third rack
Cons
  • Seed score — bench protocol pending
  • Sold by a third-party dealer; stock moves fast

Best for: Homes that want a panel-ready · third rack dishwasher around $1799.

Skip it if: You need bench-verified performance data — this entry is a verified-listing seed pending testing.

Sub-scores

Wash performance
8.5
Racks & features
8.8
Quietness
8.2
Energy & upkeep
8.5
Value
7.2

ValueScore: 2.8 / 10 — value for money vs the best in this category, at its current dealer price

Wash performance 40% · Racks & features 20% · Quietness 15% · Energy & upkeep 10% · Value 15%. How we test

Specifications

Specs marked “not disclosed” are absent from the dealer listing and manufacturer materials; published values are transcribed from the listing. This entry is a seed draft — physical testing is pending (see how we test).

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecBosch SHV9PCM3N
Dealer price—
Capacity16 place settings
ConfigurationPanel-ready · Third rack
EnergyENERGY STAR certified
FinishPanel Ready
Smart / appSmart (Wi-Fi app)
ValueScore2.8
VerifiedScore8.3
BuyCheck price →

Videos & independent reviews

Coverage gathered from around the web so you can check our verdict against everyone else’s. We label who published what — manufacturer videos are marketing; independent outlets received nothing from us.

Independent review — Bosch Benchmark Dishwasher Review for 2024 · Watch on YouTube
Independent review — Bosch Benchmark Dishwasher Review | Best Bosch Dishwasher 2024 · Watch on YouTube
Manufacturer video — The all-new Bosch Dishwashers · Watch on YouTube

Written reviews elsewhere

Videos are hosted on YouTube and we don’t control their content. “Manufacturer video” is published by Bosch’s own channel; independent reviewers are not affiliated with this site and these links earn us nothing. Review excerpts are quoted verbatim with attribution — quoting is not endorsement.

Compare with

Side-by-side specification comparison
SpecBosch SHV9PCM3NTHOR Kitchen HDW2401SSZLINE DW7713-24ZLINE Top-control Panel-ready
Dealer price————
Capacity16 place settingsNot disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
ConfigurationPanel-ready · Third rackNot disclosedTop controls · Panel-readyTop controls · Panel-ready
EnergyENERGY STAR certifiedENERGY STAR certifiedNot disclosedNot disclosed
FinishPanel ReadyStainlessPanel ReadyPanel Ready
Smart / appSmart (Wi-Fi app)Not disclosedNot disclosedNot disclosed
ValueScore2.84.65.64.1
VerifiedScore8.38.68.58.5
BuyCheck price →Check price →Check price →Check price →

Prices verified live at page view. Scores and verdicts © 2026 White Goods Verified. Read our disclosure & independence policy.